HOME /

ABOUT

The mentioned enterprises have wide experience of a works execution on the territory of both Ukraine and foreign countries, required skilled personnel, equipment and normative documents. We have experience of a continuous work and have large store of one's own original products. As a result we have the largest product mix of electropanel-board equipment, medium-voltage equipment and converter installations for AC- and DC- electrical drives /from 500 kW to 12,5 MW/.

Working with us, You can rely on efficient and high-quality execution of works on designing of electric drives; design of power supply; designing of Automatic Process Control Systems (APCS); on designing of design documentation for low-voltage equipment based on components of leading manufacturers.

Engineering solutions, realized in electric equipment of “Kharkov electropanelboard works”, have low price and high quality at the same time. We guarantee the minimum fabrication-term and individual approach to fulfilment of an each order. Our produce and experience of delivering of complete equipment have found market acceptance.

“Eletex-C” has unique experience of medium-voltage converter installation fabrication and operation as well as it has wide experience of contract supervision and precommissioning works in industry.

Adaptable complex approach to work with the partners (including the organizations responsible for contract supervision and precommissioning works) enables to execute the works on turnkey terms.

© Kharkov electropanelboard works
info@hez.com.ua :: Contacts

Design by JSC "SDO Electropanelboard"

О НАС

Харьковский электрощитовой завод

Наше предприятие имеет большой опыт в проведении работ, как на территории Украины, так и за ее пределами, необходимый квалифицированный персонал, оборудование и нормативные документы. Коллектив имеет опыт длительной работы и владеет солидным багажом собственных оригинальных разработок. В результате мы имеем самую широкую номенклатуру производимого в Украине электрощитового и высоковольтного оборудования, преобразовательных устройств для управления высоковольтными электроприводами переменного и постоянного тока мощностью от 500 кВт до 12,5 МВт.

Работая с нами, Вы можете рассчитывать на квалифицированное и оперативное выполнение работ по проектированию систем электроприводов, электроснабжения, автоматизации и управления технологическими процессами; на разработку конструкторской документации низковольтного оборудования с применением комплектующих изделий практически всех фирм-производителей.

Технические решения, реализуемые в электрооборудовании производства "Харьковского электрощитового завода”, имеющие невысокую стоимость при гарантировано высоком качестве и минимальном сроке изготовления, индивидуальный подход при выполнении каждого заказа, а также имеющийся опыт комплектной поставки оборудования уже получили признание на рынке аналогичной продукции.

Наше предприяти имеет уникальный, в масштабах СНГ, опыт изготовления, наладки и эксплуатации высоковольтных мощных преобразовательных устройств в различных отраслях промышленности. Имеется многолетний положительный опыт использования преобразовательных устройств для приводов насосов, вентиляторов, компрессоров, дымососов, барабанных и шаровых мельниц, шахтного подъема и др.

Гибкий подход при работе с партнерами, в том числе с монтажно-наладочными организациями, позволяет выполнять работы, что называется, "под ключ”.

© Харьковский электрощитовой завод
info@hez.com.ua :: контакты

Разработка сайта ЧАО "ХЭЗ"